NewViews Consultants

CANADA

ALBERTA

accresce CCT
Edmonton, Alberta
www.accresce.ca

Perpetual West Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
www.perpetualwest.com

Susan Hutchinson
Calgary, Alberta
Telephone:  403-873-8108
Email:  asusanhutchinson@shaw.ca

The Software Manager
Innisfail, Alberta
www.thesoftwaremanager.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Eileen Wilke
Lions Bay, BC
www.non-cents.ca

Frank Claassen & Assoc Inc
Richmond, BC
www.claassen.ca

Wendy McQueen
Nanaimo, BC
www.solutionsforbookkeeping.com

MANITOBA

E A Boudreaux
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Email:  eboudreaux@shaw.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Hillier & Associates
Sydney, Nova Scotia
Telephone:  902-539-7343 
Email:  brianh@mymerit.com

ONTARIO

Anne L. Gunter CA
Napanee, Ontario
Telephone:  613-354-3257 or 1-800-267-7829
Fax:  613-354-0650

Blosser and Associates
Brian Blosser
Toronto, Ontario
Telephone:  416-925-2567
Email:  brian.blosser@environics.ca

DGN Accounting Services
Douglas Norton
Barrie, Ontario
Telephone/Fax:  705-735-9106
Email:  douglas.norton@sympatico.ca

Lori Verbeek & Associates
Winona, Ontario
www.loriverbeekassociates.com

R. Marcos Computer Systems Consultants
Roger Marcos
Oakville, Ontario
Telephone:  905-257-1848 or 416-230-1170 (cell)
Email:  rmarcos@bell.net

Softrite
Toronto, Ontario
www.softrite.ca


Software Strategies
Alan Lukachko
Rockwood, Ontario
Telephone:  519-856-0700
Email:  alanl@softwarestrategies.ca

UNITED STATES

NEW MEXICO

Computer Specialties
Roswell, New Mexico
Email:  eugene.haley@cai-nm.com