NV1 Payroll for USA – January 2021

2021 USA Payroll version 121 (released Jan 12, 2021) for NV1 is now available. This update is required by all NV1 payroll users in the United States.

  • This update includes revised tax tables for the following states: Arkansas, California, Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Yonkers