Click away from the window you were on when the Delete & Disable Prompt button was clicked and then return to the same window and select the Delete Column button. You will be prompted again.
When the Delete & Disable Prompt button is selected, you can deleted more columns without being prompted. When you return to the display window, all defaults to column delete are reset.
Regards to All,