Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #19082

    JMiller1
    Participant

    Hello,

    We have some new columns that have shown up when we are on one of the screens.

    Not sure what keystrokes initiated these, and not sure which ones take them away?

    The Newviews gurus are out today, and I don’t want to take a guess at it.

    As a follow-up question, would restoring the workstation take these out again?

    Thanks for any help you may offer.

    Regards
    John

    #19083

    JMiller1
    Participant

    I called in to tech support to help with this, and the columns are gone!
    While on with Teamviewer support, he turned off the confirmation of column deletion.
    How would I turn that back on?

    Regards
    John

    #19098

    MSchappler
    Moderator

    Click away from the window you were on when the Delete & Disable Prompt button was clicked and then return to the same window and select the Delete Column button. You will be prompted again.

    When the Delete & Disable Prompt button is selected, you can deleted more columns without being prompted. When you return to the display window, all defaults to column delete are reset.

    Regards to All,

    Martin

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.